I’m back, baby.

I completely forgot I even had this thing. I’ve definitely been busy.

First off, Happy New Year to anyone who sees this. Secondly, I’ve got a lot to tell but right now just isn’t the time as I’m getting ready to go to sleep. But just a quick update wouldn’t hurt I guess.
I’ve obviously finished basic training, I finished tech school almost four months ago and I’m now stationed in South Korea, livin’ the Air Force life. So far it’s been pretty great. There’s been some downs but mostly ups, and that’s good. I’m excited to continue on.

So, to ring in the new year I have several ideas for posts to make. Stories, more controversial posts, maybe some Q&A, and some other things I don’t want to reveal at the moment. I think it’ll be a good posting year. First thing I have to do is get viewers back and then some. So, if you’re reading this I’d like to get going on the Q&A thing. Leave me a question and I’ll get on top of answering it as thoroughly as I can. 🙂

That’s all for now, stay safe everyone.

Leave a Reply

